School Board

The AOS #94 School Board is made up of ten members representing the educational communities of MSAD #46, Harmony, and Athens.

For School Board Policies:

School Board Minutes & Agendas

To see School Board Agendas and minutes prior to 2017, click here.

AOS #94 School Board Members


MSAD #46 School Board Members

Harmony School Board Members


MSAD #46 School Board Members


Dexter Board Members

Exeter Board Members

Garland Board Members

Ripley Board Members

Student Board Representatives

  • Shannon O’Roak
  • Christopher Roderka

Tri-Country Technical Center Representative

  • Kenneth Dorman

PVAEC Representative

  • Elaine Thomas

Harmony School Department

Athens School Department